January May September
February June October
March July November
April August December

1st January Vidya Balan
1st January Nana Patekar 
1st January Sonali Bendre 
3rd January Sanjay Khan
5th January Deepika Padukone 
7th January Reena Roy 
8th January Saeed Jaffrey 
9th January Mahendra Kapoor 
11th January Anu Agarwal 
15th January Gurdas Mann 
17th January Javed Akhtar 
22nd January Namrata Shirodkar 
22nd January Ritu Shivpuri 
23rd January Ramesh Sippy 
24th January Subhash Ghai 
25th January Bobby Deol 
30th January Mehnaz 


1st February Jackie Shroff 
3rd February Waheeda Rehman 
4th February Urmila Matondkar 
9th February Rahul Roy 
11th February Tina Munim 
12th February Pran 
15th February Randhir Kapoor 
20th February Jiah Khan
23rd February Ayub Khan 
24th February Pooja Bhatt 
25th February Shahid Kapoor



7th March Anupam Kher 
8th March Fardeen Khan 
14th March Aamir Khan 
17th March Sharman Joshi
18th March Shashi kapoor 
21st March Rani Mukherjee 
23rd March Arman Kohli 
23rd March Kangna Ranaut
24th March Imran Hashmi
25th March Somi Ali 
26th March Madhoo 
30th March Puru Raj 


2nd April Ajay Devgan 
3rd April Jaya Pradha 
7th April Jeetendra 
16th April Lara Dutta
19th April Arshad Warsi 
20th April Mamta Kulkarni 
26th April Anjali Jathar 
26th April Moushami Chatterjee 


1st May Sadashiv Amrapurkar 
11th May Puja Bedi 
15th May Madhuri Dixit 
16th May Tajdar Amrohi 
16th May Dharmesh Darshan 
18th May Farida Jalal 
21st May Aditya Chopra 
24th May Rajesh Roshan 
25th May Karan Johar 
29th May Mansoor Khan 
30th May Paresh Rawal 


1st June Nargis 
4th June Neena Gupta 
5th June Mukesh Bhatt 
6th June Sunil Dutt 
8th June Dimple Kapadia 
8th June Shilpa Shetty
9th June Sonam Kapoor
9th June Amisha patel 
16th June Mithun Chakravorty 
20th June Rahul Khanna 
22nd June Amrish Puri 
23rd June Raj Babbar 
25th June Karishma Kapoor 
25th June Aftab Shivdasani


5th July zayed khan
8th July Atul Agnihotri 
9th July Sangeeta Bijlani 
11th July Kumar Gaurav 
13th July Prakash Mehra 
18th July Rajeev Rai 
18th July Priyanka Chopra
20th July Naseerudin Shah 
20th July Rajendra Kumar 
21st July Anand Bakshi 
23rd July Mukesh Khanna 
24th July Manoj Kumar 
25th July Rageshwari 
27th July Rinke Khanna 
29th July Sanjay Dutt 
31st July Mumtaz 


5th August Kajol 
5th August Genelia D'souza
11th August Sunil Shetty 
12th August Abhishek Bachchan 
13th August Sridevi 
13th August Vyjayanti Mala 
14th August Mohnish Behl 
15th August Rakhee 
16th August David Dhavan 
16th August Manisha Koirala 
16th August Saif Ali Khan 
17th August Ketan Desai 
18th August Aruna Irani 
18th August Gulzar 
23rd August Saira Banu 
25th August Honey Irani 


3rd September Shakti Kapoor 
4th September Rishi Kapoor 
6th September Rakesh Roshan 
8th September Asha Bhonsle 
9th September Akshay Kumar 
12th September Aditya Pancholi 
12th September Prachi Desai
14th September Raj Kumar Kohli 
18th September Shabana Azmi 
21nd September Kareena Kapoor
25th September Feroz Khan 
26th September Chunky Pandey 
28th September Ranbir Kapoor
26th September Dev Anand 
29th September Mehmood 


1st October Boman Irani
2nd October Asha Parekh 
6th October Vinod Khanna 
10th October Rekha 
11th October Amitabh Bachchan 
12th October Tinu Anand 
16th October Hema Malini 
17th October Sanjay Kapoor 
18th October Om Puri 
19th October Sunny Deol 
20th October Kiran Kumar 
21st October Kulbushan Kharbanda 
21st October Shammi Kapoor 
22nd October Kader Khan 
26th October Raveena Tandon 


1st November Aishwarya Rai 
2nd November Shahrukh Khan  
2nd November Annu Malik 
4th November Tabu 
7th November Kamal Hassan 
9th November Neelam 
11th November Mala Sinha 
13th November Juhi Chawla 
16th November Meenakshi Sheshadri 
19th November Dara Singh 
19th November Sushmita Sen 
19th November Zeenat Aman 
20th November Shilpa Shirodkar 
21st November Helen 
23rd November Raza Murad 
23rd November Baba Sehgal 
25th November Rakhi Sawant
26th November Arjun Rampal
27th November Suchitra 
28th November Arbaz Khan 
30th November Nisha Kothari


6th December Shekar kapoor 
8th December Dharmendra 
9th december diya mirza
9th December Shatrughan Sinha 
11th December Dilip Kumar 
12th December Rajani Kanth 
17th December Ritesh Deshmukh
21st December Govinda 
24th December Anil Kumar 
27th December Salman Khan 
29th December Rajesh Khanna 
29th December Twinkle Khanna



Site Best Viewed With Internet Explorer at 800*600 Resolution.
© Copyright ( Registration No. SW-768/2002 Diary No. 458/2001-CO/SW )
All Rights Reserved  No Part of this site , Including photocopy is permitted to copy or  translate in any  language ,
without prior permission in writing from
punediary.com ( World Web Solutions )